nzplogo

Members Pages
Get Your Own Page
Who Made This Pot
Potters Marks
Technical Tips
Instructors
Helen Mason
Residencies
Foundation Members
50th Anniversary Mosaics
All Potters Pages
Search by first name
Search by last name
Search by keyword
New Members Pages
Created or updated
within the last month
Auckland

Click on an NZ Potter member's name in the list below to go to their Potters Page.

Elise Bishop
111 Hector Sanderson Rd
Claris
Great Barrier Island 991
elise.bishop@gmail.com
09 429 0677
Jan Cockell
6 Raroa Terrace
Waiatarua
Auckland
jan.cockell@xtra.co.nz
09 814 9701
Dulcie Draper
49a Fields Parade
Albany
Auckland
dulciedraper@xtra.co.nz
09 476 7393
Suzy Dunser
PO Box 60430
Titirangi
Auckland 0642
suzy.dunser@gmail.com
64 9 817 2364
Shane Gallagher
4/91 Balmoral Rd
Mt Eden
Auckland
nfo@shanegallagher.co.nz
0276322285
Neil Hey
15 Gulf Harbour Drive
Whangaparaoa
Auckland 0930
artandceramics@xtra.co.nz
09 428 5086
Jisu Jeon
3/30 Gordon Ave
Milford
Auckland
jisuart@hotmail.com
Peter Lange
16 Carrick Place
Mt Eden
Auckland
lange52@clear.net.nz
09 6306942
Ann O'Sullivan
P.O. Box 32105
Devonport
Auckland
annosullivan@hotmail.com
09 445 8220
Elena Renker
248 Okura River Road
RD2, Albany
Auckland 0792
erenker@gmx.net
09 4738834
Kim Rochester
377 Clifton Rd
Whitford
Auckland 2571
steve.kim.rochester@xtra.co.nz
09 5309025
Margaret Sumich
24 Merriefield Ave
Forrest Hill
Auckland
margaret.sumich@outlook.com
09 4105396

Click on a region in map above to see a list of NZP members in the region who have a member's page.
Links to Corporate Member Websites