nzplogo

Members Pages
Get Your Own Page
Who Made This Pot
Potters Marks
Technical Tips
Instructors
Helen Mason
Residencies
Foundation Members
50th Anniversary Mosaics
All Potters Pages
Search by first name
Search by last name
Search by keyword
New Members Pages
Created or updated
within the last month
Central North Island

Click on an NZ Potter member's name in the list below to go to their Potters Page.

Dorothy Armstrong
130B Pukemapu Rd
RD 3
Tauranga
d.armstrong@kinect.co.nz
07 543 4094
Heather Anne Atkins
9A Grace Rd
Tauranga South
Tauranga
heathera@clear.net.nz
07 926 9228
Ross Benson
240 Tanners Point Rd
RD1
KatiKati 3177
rossand@kinect.co.nz
07 549 4632
Kate Burchett
3 Grosvenor St
Cambridge 3434
kre8@ihug.co.nz
07 823 4091
Sophie Lankovsky
44 Muritai Crescent
Havelock North
Hastings 4130
lslankovsky123@xtra.co.nz
06 8771163
Helen Mason
Waihild Creative Arts Village
1184 State Highway 50
Naper 4183
06 858 7917
Seymour May
17 Clifford St
Gisborne
mayfirepottery@xtra.co.nz
06 867 3071
Mary Paton
92 Turntable Hill Rd
RD4
Katikati 3181
maryp.johnc@netsmart.net
07 552 0028
Anett Pilz
28 Ngarata Ave
Mt Manganui
Tauranga
anett.pilz@yahoo.com
Alec Roy
251 Levers Rd
Tauranga 3110
07 576 4738
John Roy
251 Levers Rd
Tauranga
kingjohn@actrix.co.nz
07 576 4738
Duncan Shearer
142 Rahu Road
RD4
Paeroa, 3674
shearer@duncanshearer.co.nz
Stuart Slade and Margaret Slade
Chedder Valley Pottery
1034 Wainui Rd
Ohope
s.m.slade@xtra.co.nz
07 3124583
Fiona Tunnicliffe
4 Bledisloe Ave
Putaruru
fionatunnicliffe@ihug.co.nz
07 883 8079

Click on a region in map above to see a list of NZP members in the region who have a member's page.
Links to Corporate Member Websites