nzplogo

Members Pages
Get Your Own Page
Who Made This Pot
Potters Marks
Technical Tips
Instructors
Helen Mason
Residencies
Foundation Members
50th Anniversary Mosaics
All Potters Pages
Search by first name
Search by last name
Search by keyword
New Members Pages
Created or updated
within the last month
Nelson/Marlborough

Click on an NZ Potter member's name in the list below to go to their Potters Page.

Erika Aupperle
Motueka Valley Highway 2377
Woodstock
Motueka
erikaupperle@gmail.com
03 9709040
Ursula Edwards
8 Muirbank Crescent
Blenheim
ursula.edwards@xtra.co.nz
03 577 6164
Jo Gilmore
38 Ward Beach Road
PO Box 6
Ward
jduggan54@gmail.com
+64 3 575 6476
Katie Gold
1380 Moutere Highway
Upper Moutere
Nelson
katie_gold@clear.net.nz
03 5432544
Royce McGlashen
128 Ellis St
Brightwater
Nelson
pottery@ts.co.nz
03 542 3585
Sue Newitt
173 Weka Rd
Mariri
Nelson
sue@celsoft.co.nz
03 5266817
Stephen Robertson
30 Motueka St
Nelson 7010
stephen@stephenrobertson.co.nz
03 548 4556
Sara Scott
P.O. Box 647
Picton 7250
sara@essonsvalley.com
03 573 7199
Charles Shaw
15 Erin St
Nelson
chasnrose@xtra.co.nz
035482191
Renate Von Petersdorff
Tai Tane Pottery
810 Queen Charlotte Drive
Picton
renatevpc@gmail.com
03-574-2147
Paul Winspear
15 Tukurua Rd
RD 2
winspalmer@xtra.co.nz
03 525 7965

Click on a region in map above to see a list of NZP members in the region who have a member's page.
Links to Corporate Member Websites