nzplogo

What's On
Exhibitions
Workshops
Conferences
Lectures
Links to Corporate Member Websites



What's On  
Auckland
North Island
Containment - New Artwork by Shane Gallagher
Exhibition
Tuesday March 14, 2017 - Sunday April 2, 2017
Whitespace contemporary art, 12 Crummer Rd, Ponsonby, Auckland

Central North Island
North Island
Rahu Road Weekend Workshop - April
Workshop
Saturday April 22, 2017 - Sunday April 23, 2017
142 Rahu Rd, Mackaytown, Paeroa, New Zealand

Wellington/Western Districts
North Island
Maria Brockhill and Laurel Davies
Exhibition
Friday February 17, 2017 - Thursday March 30, 2017
Mokau Museum and Gallery, Taranaki
Elements 2017
Exhibition
Friday March 3, 2017 - Sunday April 2, 2017
Bottle Creek gallery, Pataka Art & Museum, Norrie St, Porirua
Richard Stratton - Living History
Exhibition
Saturday March 25, 2017 - Sunday July 2, 2017
The Dowse Art Museum, Lower Hutt

Nelson/Marlborough
South Island
Love of Clay Day
Festival
Sunday March 26, 2017 - Sunday March 26, 2017
Craft Potters Nelson, 202 Ranzau Rd West, Richmond, Nelson

Canterbury/West Coast
South Island
Yi Ming Lin - solo exhibition
Exhibition
Wednesday March 8, 2017 - Tuesday March 28, 2017
Form Gallery, Christchurch

Otago/Southland
South Island
Our Amazing Space - Pottery Exhibition Pottery on Tyne
Exhibition
Saturday April 1, 2017 - Friday April 7, 2017
44 Tyne St, Oamaru

Click on a region in the map above to see what's on in that region.